Livraison Offerte à Partir de 25€ d'Achat avec Mondial Relay (35€ avec Colissimo)

Green Emerald Oolong

New product

30 years ago, a common effort was made in Northern Thailand towards replacing opium plantations with new high value crops. The first tea cultivar being introduced were Chin-Shin. These very same plants were used to produce this tea. Can be infused several times.

Origin: Doi Mae Salong, North-Thailand

Tea Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Preparation: 2g per 10cl, 90 degrees water, infuse for 4 minutes

10,00 €

More info

Located 1,500 metres high in the mountains of North-Thailand, a small community of chinese ancestry is producing world-class teas. Formerly the headquarters of opium production, the village of Doi Mae Salong is now the center of tea production in Thailand.

This tea is certified organic "Organic Thailand", the strict certification body guaranteeing agriculture practices free of pesticide use.

thailand-organic-250.jpg

Reviews

Write a review

Green Emerald Oolong

Green Emerald Oolong

30 years ago, a common effort was made in Northern Thailand towards replacing opium plantations with new high value crops. The first tea cultivar being introduced were Chin-Shin. These very same plants were used to produce this tea. Can be infused several times.

Origin: Doi Mae Salong, North-Thailand

Tea Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Preparation: 2g per 10cl, 90 degrees water, infuse for 4 minutes

Write a review

Scroll To Top

Green Emerald Oolong

New product

Lorsque la politique de remplacement des plants de pavots par des plants de thés fut mise en oeuvre il y a maintenant 30 ans, les premiers théiers introduits dans les montagnes Thailandaise furent du cultivar Chin-Shin. Peut être ré-infusé plusieurs fois.

Origine: Doi Mae Salong, Nord-Thailande

Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Conseils de préparation: 2g par 10cl, eau à 90 degrés, 4 minutes d'infusion

10,00 €

More info

Etablie à 1,500 mètres d'altitude a quelques kilomètres de la frontière birmane, une petite communauté d'origine chinoise est spécialisée dans la production de thés de très haute qualité. Anciennement le quartier-général de la production d'opium, Doi Mae Salong est aujourd'hui le village leader dans la production de thés en Thaïlande.

Ce thé est certifié "Organic Thailand", cette certification stricte est délivrée aux plantations adoptant des pratiques de culture sans pesticides.

thailand-organic-250.jpg

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Green Emerald Oolong

Green Emerald Oolong

Lorsque la politique de remplacement des plants de pavots par des plants de thés fut mise en oeuvre il y a maintenant 30 ans, les premiers théiers introduits dans les montagnes Thailandaise furent du cultivar Chin-Shin. Peut être ré-infusé plusieurs fois.

Origine: Doi Mae Salong, Nord-Thailande

Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Conseils de préparation: 2g par 10cl, eau à 90 degrés, 4 minutes d'infusion

Donnez votre avis

Scroll To Top