Livraison Offerte à Partir de 25€ d'Achat avec Mondial Relay (35€ avec Colissimo)

Blue Jade Oolong

New product

A tea rolled in tight pearls with a strong lilac fragrance. The Cui-Yu cultivar produces small and tender young shoots, the result is a very high quality tea with delicate and lingering aromas. Can be infused several times.

Origin: Doi Mae Salong, North-Thailand

Tea Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Preparation: 2g per 10cl, 90 degrees water, infuse for 4 minutes

18,00 €

More info

Located 1,500 metres high in the mountains of North-Thailand, a small community of chinese ancestry is producing world-class teas. Formerly the headquarters of opium production, the village of Doi Mae Salong is now the center of tea production in Thailand.

This tea is certified organic "Organic Thailand", the strict certification body guaranteeing agriculture practices free of pesticide use.

thailand-organic-250.jpg

Reviews

Write a review

Blue Jade Oolong

Blue Jade Oolong

A tea rolled in tight pearls with a strong lilac fragrance. The Cui-Yu cultivar produces small and tender young shoots, the result is a very high quality tea with delicate and lingering aromas. Can be infused several times.

Origin: Doi Mae Salong, North-Thailand

Tea Cultivar: Chin-Shin

Preparation: 2g per 10cl, 90 degrees water, infuse for 4 minutes

Write a review

Scroll To Top

Livraison Offerte à Partir de 25€ d'Achat avec Mondial Relay (35€ avec Colissimo)

Blue Jade Oolong

New product

Thé Oolong roulé en petites billes aux fragrances de lilas. Le cultivar Cui-Yu produit de jeunes pousses, petites et tendres, le résultat est un thé de très haute qualité aux arômes fins et persistants. Peut être infusé plusieurs fois.

Origine: Doi Mae Salong, Nord-Thailande

Cultivar: Cui-Yu

Conseils de préparation: 2g par 10cl, eau à 90 degrés, 4 minutes d'infusion

18,00 €

More info

Etablie à 1,500 mètres d'altitude a quelques kilomètres de la frontière birmane, une petite communauté d'origine chinoise est spécialisée dans la production de thés de très haute qualité. Anciennement le quartier-général de la production d'opium, Doi Mae Salong est aujourd'hui le village leader dans la production de thés en Thaïlande.

Ce thé est certifié "Organic Thailand", cette certification stricte est délivrée aux plantations adoptant des pratiques de culture sans pesticides.

thailand-organic-250.jpg

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Blue Jade Oolong

Blue Jade Oolong

Thé Oolong roulé en petites billes aux fragrances de lilas. Le cultivar Cui-Yu produit de jeunes pousses, petites et tendres, le résultat est un thé de très haute qualité aux arômes fins et persistants. Peut être infusé plusieurs fois.

Origine: Doi Mae Salong, Nord-Thailande

Cultivar: Cui-Yu

Conseils de préparation: 2g par 10cl, eau à 90 degrés, 4 minutes d'infusion

Donnez votre avis

Scroll To Top